Customer Testimonials

At Leafe’s Logistics we are very proud of what we have achieved for our customers in providing simple and hassle free Operator Licence applications and compliance services.

Many of our satisfied customers are willing to put their name to a testimonial to continue our name in the industry and lead us to new business, helping us to grow into the future. We are very thankful so please continue reading below to see what customers think of our services.

All Reviews 5.0google logoGoogle 5.0
Overall Rating
5.0 287 reviews
Gail Mills Avatar
Gail Mills
10/05/24
Found Ross to be super helpful and approachable, would definitely recommend 👌
mariusz goranowski Avatar
mariusz goranowski
05/05/24
Thank You for great work!!
Chris Betts Avatar
Chris Betts
04/05/24
Amazing service, fast, efficient and very proactive. I am using Ross on the new yards application as i type this ! Would HIGHLY recommend !
Gary Hilton Avatar
Gary Hilton
25/04/24
Great company to deal with always answer phones and returned emails would recommend for o licence applications and problems
Sally Johnson Avatar
Sally Johnson
19/04/24
Phones Ross in a panic when we realised we needed a license we didn't have! His knowledge of the process was really reassuring and everything was completed quickly, efficiently and as described in our initial call. No hesitation in recommending if you need help with your O license.
Jamie Gibson Avatar
Jamie Gibson
19/04/24
Excellent from start to finish, got my interim licence within 10 days and my full one followed a couple of weeks after, would definitely recommend this company
Sophie Jarvis Avatar
Sophie Jarvis
10/04/24
As complete novices when it came to applying for an Operators Licence for our small business, Ross provided a complete end to end service, as well as guiding and keeping us informed throughout. Thank you!
Al Carter Avatar
Al Carter
10/04/24
Ross has been excellent from start to finish when finding me a suitable Transport Manager. The process was quick and easy, and I now have a fantastic TM in place. Thank you for your efforts
Ionut Diaconescu Avatar
Ionut Diaconescu
04/04/24
Ross is a great profesional, who knows he's business verry well. He delivers what he promises, and thats hard to find these days. We had and will have a great colaboration.
andy clegg Avatar
andy clegg
23/03/24
With being new to requesting an Operator's Licence for our HGV Vehicle, we decided on contracting Leafe's to take the stress out of the situation on our behalf, we found them to be very efficient and professional in their approach, we were kept informed of all notifications and outcomes until the Licence had been granted. I would rate them highly and recommend them to anyone looking to obtain their operators licence and that they can be sure of a smooth process involved.
Walid Abidi Avatar
Walid Abidi
22/03/24
Excellent professional service
Paul Benton Avatar
Paul Benton
21/03/24
I received some great help, support and guidance from Ross at Leafes. I was struggling to find a suitable replacement for a transport manager and was getting a tough time from the transport commissioners office in the process.I made an enquiry on line and was contacted by Ross via email, Ross showed a good understanding of what was required and was very calm understanding and straightforward to deal with. Within a couple of days of our initial discussion, Ross had everything sorted and I wasn’t involved in any of the paperwork or online application. My experience in dealing with Ross at Leafes has lived up to my expectations!
Mohammed Inayatullah Khan Avatar
Mohammed Inayatullah Khan
07/03/24
"Leafes Logistics sets the bar high in the logistics industry by offering a comprehensive range of services that go above and beyond. Not only did they handle our Operating licence application with care and precision with DVSA, but they also facilitated the entire process seamlessly. Their assistance in operating license application submission and finding a competent Transport Manager made navigating regulatory requirements a breeze. Moreover, their expert suggestions and advice on further communications with DVSA were invaluable. Leafes Logistics truly understands the importance of making the process easy, step-wise, and time-efficient. "Special thanks to Mr. Ross at Leafes Logistics for making it all happen. With his expertise, our interim HGV license was granted within 8 weeks. T Link Limited is immensely grateful and highly recommends Leafes Logistics for operating license applications with DVSA." Inayath T Link Limited
Sanjay Bangher Avatar
Sanjay Bangher
27/02/24
Great working with Ross from start to finish! Helped find a transport manager fairly quick and would highly recommend.
Ian Goddard Avatar
Ian Goddard
27/02/24
Absolutely brilliant service, I rang and spoke with Ross who immediately put my mind at rest, he explained what I needed to do and then explained everything they were going to do to assist and within 24 hours we were sorted. Thanks Again.
Vic Covey Avatar
Vic Covey
13/02/24
I contacted Ross for a Restricted O licence application, I was on a short timescale and to say he got this done quickly is an understatement. From Phone call to the application submitted was just over 24 hrs, the interim licence was granted in 2 weeks and the full licence was just over a month. Thanks for all you help and would recommend anyone to use Leafes Logistics
Mark Welch Avatar
Mark Welch
09/02/24
Ross and the team, helped us in gaining our Operator Licence and obtaining us a Transport Manager, would highly recommend them to any company looking to apply for an Operators Licence.
Daniel Hopkins Avatar
Daniel Hopkins
08/02/24
service has been amazing every thing went through really fast Ross was great found us a transport manager with in 3 hours and I’ve met him worked very well
Ondre Springer Avatar
Ondre Springer
27/01/24
Best service highly recommend
Josh Oakes Avatar
Josh Oakes
24/01/24
Cannot recommend this company enough! from start to finish they have been brilliant. I first spoke to Ross and booked an audit in for our company he was very polite and professional and managed to get us booked in within a week. We were then met by Neil who was fantastic! very professional and guided us through the audit. we will definitely be using this company again if we need them in the future as well as recommending to other companies that require their services. Thanks again to you both we really appreciate your services. Danielle - J Oakes and son skip hire ltd
stephen drew Avatar
stephen drew
23/01/24
Leafes Logistics assisted us with our operators licence application, they were very professional and efficient and able to assist with any queries we had, Atlas Leisure Homes Ltd would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Jeevan Hunjan Avatar
Jeevan Hunjan
11/01/24
I cannot recommend Ross enough, from initial telephone conversation to patience and dealing with a very tough position of our company made the journey a lot easier. The turnaround is amazing not a lot of industry experts would have done. Very much appreciated and a big thank you from the team and staff at RSK TRANSPORT LTD.
ann may Avatar
ann may
24/12/23
Very impressed would certainly recommend
Viktoria Draganova Avatar
Viktoria Draganova
12/12/23
Great support with everything . They contacted me all the time and supported me with all problems which I had. I can rely on them.
Christopher F Avatar
Christopher F
15/11/23
Very easy to work with! We managed to find my first customer within 2 weeks of having contact. All the support and information was fully provided and everything went smoothly. Thank you for this great service!
Milly Hudson-Evans Avatar
Milly Hudson-Evans
15/11/23
Great to work with. Quick and efficient.
Donatas Avatar
Donatas
09/11/23
If you looking for a company which cares about customer, who would help you in every step, you need to choose Leafe's Logistics Limited! We highly recommend this company, the service which this company provides is very professional but at the same time very friendly, also great communication! Thank you so much! Kind Regards, Donesa Ltd.
Sydney Knyandoro Avatar
Sydney Knyandoro
31/10/23
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ross leafe's for a job well-done, helping me find a competent TM within 24hrs. It's definitely a 5 star from me Thanks Ross
mujeeb mohammed Avatar
mujeeb mohammed
26/10/23
Really pleased with the effort and attention to detail LEAFES logistics gave in finding me the right Transport Manager for my business. The Transport Manager in place now has given me a feel of security in terms of my compliance on the operator licence. Thanks for the great help from Ross and his team. What a great bunch of professionals! The Haulage and passenger industry would be lost without these guys. I will certainly call them again if I have any issues with my operator licence or need a Transport Manager
JACK PHILPOTT Avatar
JACK PHILPOTT
26/10/23
Over the moon today thanks to Ross he made applying for my first time operator license , I have to say really easy and stress free literally he did everything and just under 4 weeks we have one in place I highly recommend Ross even tho he’s on holiday this week he had answered messages and emails to keep me updated so happy with the service and Ross Is a great guy look nowhere else your the man Ross 👍👍👍