Customer Testimonials

Leave your details for an advisor to contact you

At Leafe’s Logistics we are very proud of what we have achieved for our customers in providing simple and hassle free Operator Licence applications and compliance services.

Many of our satisfied customers are willing to put their name to a testimonial to continue our name in the industry and lead us to new business, helping us to grow into the future. We are very thankful so please continue reading below to see what customers think of our services.

Tracy Taha Avatar
Tracy Taha
14/01/22 - Google

Highly recommend. Ross was very professional, friendly and responsive to any queries we had with regards sourcing an external transport manager and applying for our operators licence. It was clear from the start he had lots of experience and was very knowledgeable, making the whole process much easier and less daunting. Thank you!

Florin Bogdan Armioni Avatar
Florin Bogdan Armioni
13/01/22 - Google

I give this company a lot of credit. I initially asked them to find me a Transport Manager. When I paid their fee they were very quick to get to work. I did have a friend that got back to me once I paid this company in full that advised he could be my Transport Manager. I contacted this company again and advised my changed circumstances and the Director gave me a full refund without hesitation within a few hours on paying the invoice to commence work for me. I was very impressed with this honestyI was treated with the up most respect. They understood my requirements and they were very professional to deal with.I will ensure everybody finds out that this is a good company to deal with on Transport Manager placements and Operator Licence application assistance.I would certainly use them if my friends Transport Manager doesn’t work out.

Nail Husetic Avatar
Nail Husetic
12/01/22 - Google

Got in touch with Leafes Logistics Limited to find me a external transport manager and I would like to say that they did that in no time.Within couple of days they sorted everything out for me.And what I really liked that they were professional and responsive and that gives you some kind of reinsurance when for example you will send them email asking a question and you will get answer straight away.I would highly recommend Leafe's Logistics Limited to anyone out there.

Red Bus Bistro Avatar
Red Bus Bistro
10/01/22 - Google

Would have no problem in recommending this agencies services, even over the festive period they returned every query and message, and true to their word as soon as everyone was back at work, they had us a good selection of Transport Managers to choose from, one of which will be appointed next week, I would highly recommend. Alison Simpson MD Red Bus Bistro.

Olu Scott Avatar
Olu Scott
24/12/21 - Google

i'm so pleased to have used Leafes Logistics Limited to hire my Transport Manager. With them, they can never go wrong.I recommend them anytime.

Jason Raven Avatar
Jason Raven
10/12/21 - Google

Excellent service from start to finish. Got my transport manager within 2 days.

ion grigore Avatar
ion grigore
07/12/21 - Google

I'm strongly recommend to contact Mr. Ross.He is the best person for you to get the O Licence. With Mr Ross I've recive my O Licence in 4 weeks after applied and as well he find me a very good manager to work with.Dont hesitate,I strongly recommend him, 100% is the right man for you.

Konfas Pallets Avatar
Konfas Pallets
07/12/21 - Google

Thank you for brilliant communication and service.

liviooo liv Avatar
liviooo liv
26/11/21 - Google

Very professional and reliable,quick response on any questions !

Nicolae Ivscencu Avatar
Nicolae Ivscencu
19/11/21 - Google

I highly recommend this company, a company of professionalism, although my level of English is not high, Mister Ross was patient with me and explained to me every step and every thing that needs to be done.Recommend 💪🏻💯💯

Elegant Lady Avatar
Elegant Lady
14/11/21 - Google

A professional service from start to finish. Ross found us a brilliant CPC manager and supported us from start to finish of getting our operators licence. Ross is knowledge and gave us great advice in terms of location and other requirements to meet in order to get the operators licence. We will definitely be working with this company again.Thank you Ross!!

LIAM GAFOOR Avatar
LIAM GAFOOR
11/11/21 - Google

Ross from Leafes Logistics is a professional within the transport industry. I have personally worked with Ross for a number of years, if you are looking to become a transport manager, require an operators licence or require a compliance audit then Ross is your man.I have relationships with various operators which have used Ross's services and can highly recommend his services from my own experience and from listening to others.If you are a newly qualified transport manager or a seasoned transport manager then Ross is your man. Ross will help guide you through all the stages of your application and help with any transport management issues.When I first started as a transport manager I was given a small, one vehicle, operators licence so that I could handle my work load, as well as getting used to the clients working practices. It can be daunting when you first qualify and this helped build my confidence.Ross has excellent communication skills, as an operator my companies have used Leafes Logistics to assist within our operations. Ross is always at the end of the phone, an email or even on your site to ensure you are up to date and everything is running how it should.Ross completes various due diligence checks with both the operator and transport manager to ensure everyone is compliant throughout the whole process.If you are looking to work with a professional then give Ross from Leafes Logistics a call!

A Wahid Avatar
A Wahid
10/11/21 - Google

From the moment I filled in the online enquiry form to the point I was given the details to the transport manager the service was impeccable. The owner of the company is very professional and very informative. Thank you for all your help. Certainly recommend anyone who needs guidance in this industry to contact Ross and the team.

Lee Cradock Avatar
Lee Cradock
10/11/21 - Google

Ross has been absolutely brilliant. Made the process so easy for us and got the licence in a great time scale considering many requests for additional information etc. Highly recommend Leafes Logistics.

RSH Logistics Avatar
RSH Logistics
10/11/21 - Google

RSH Logistics highly recommended Ross, he has assisted us in finding a Transport Manager and in making the process very easy for us.

Daniel Swica Avatar
Daniel Swica
05/11/21 - Google

Highly recommended. Professional, friendly service. Super fast and easy contact. Promised to provide local to me External Transport manager within 3 days but received few recommendations within few hours. After few phone calls managed to formally start cooperation with new TM same day !!

Cohn's Transport Services Avatar
Cohn's Transport Services
05/11/21 - Google

Applying for an Operators License can be so daunting with so much paperwork and a lot needed. We wanted to get everything right first time to avoid delays and extra fees so we gave Ross at Leafes Logistics a call.Best decision ever! He has made the process look quick and easy even though it definitely is not. He even managed to get our license turned around ahead of expected timeframes. When Ross called to say we had been successful, we thought it was our interim but no... it was the full license!!Ross has been a pleasure to work with. He has kept us in the loop with everything going on and helped us through every step. We cannot recommend him enough and will definitely use his services again with any further applications.We're very grateful for everything you have done and cannot thank you enough, you were so patient with us through issues that were no fault of yours and we really appreciate that. We look forward to working with you again in the future

Rachel Watson Avatar
Rachel Watson
05/11/21 - Google

professional service!!!!!! would recommend to any company!!!!! very help full and knowledgeable given to us, great company great team to work with..

Anthony Hubbard Avatar
Anthony Hubbard
22/10/21 - Google

Ross is a great guy and couldn’t have been more helpful when applying for my O licence. Dealing with the DVSA was difficult but he made the whole process a lot easier and nothing was too much trouble for him. No matter what time I contacted him he was professional and efficient. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Ed Arm Avatar
Ed Arm
22/10/21 - Google

Very impressed with Leafe’sThey have taken all the stress out of applying for our operators licenseDon’t go pass them 👍🏻

Invopak Rebecca Burton Avatar
Invopak Rebecca Burton
15/10/21 - Google

I would absolutely recommend Ross & Leafes Logsictic to any company. Ross had provided us with a number of services as an SME with no local expertise in this area. Ross helped us source 2 external Transport Managers for our sites. Ross also managed the full process when applying for a National Operators Licence which has been very easy and smooth. We had an initial call with Ross to discuss our needs and he was able advise us in order to get the best possible outcome. Following the initial discussion Ross provided us with an auditor to review and correct our current practices and who has now become a vital contact for us.

Gail Maimbolwa Avatar
Gail Maimbolwa
15/10/21 - Google

A professional service from start to finish. Ross found us a brilliant CPC manager and supported us from start to finish of getting our operators licence. Ross is knowledge and gave us great advice in terms of location and other requirements to meet in order to get the operators licence. We will definitely be working with this company again.Thank you Ross!!

David Pongo Avatar
David Pongo
11/10/21 - Google

Very goo service provided on a very short notice. There is a reason why you pay these guys something upfront as opposed to other competitors on market and that reason is always backed up! These guys deliver!!!!

Bob Noakes Avatar
Bob Noakes
09/10/21 - Google

Leafe's Logistics took away all the worry I had about getting my operators licence for a reasonable fee. This allowed me to concentrate on running my business. They were efficient and very helpful and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who does not have the time or is worried about the application process. B Noakes The Original Tree Surgeons Limited

Kevin Chirume Avatar
Kevin Chirume
30/09/21 - Google

Excellent service👌

Eliza Mihalache Avatar
Eliza Mihalache
30/09/21 - Google

Ross is literally my miracle maker, words are not enough to express my gratitude for all he has done for me ! I called him and asked for help and i got my licence in a few minutes after I've been waiting for it for 6 months.Regardless of your issue, whatever has to do with transport licence or transport manager, ROSS IS YOUR MAN .My only regret is not making all the application from the beginning with him. It would have saved me so much time, money and stress.Thank you for existing!LEAFES LOGISTICS RULES!

Moses Achiro Avatar
Moses Achiro
30/09/21 - Google

If you require an operating licence then look no further than Leafes Logistics. Ross helped me obtain my licence in 2019 and was extremely professional and helpful. I was always kept me in the loop and knew what to expect and each step. The process was effortless and great value for money, I Couldn't recommend highly Enough :-)Many thanks againMoses AchiroCompany DirectorBlue Ticks Logistics ltd

Harry Cooper Avatar
Harry Cooper
15/09/21 - Google

I can not recommended Ross enough at Leafes Logistics. From start to finish Ross helped me all the way and spoke to me frequently to keep me updated on the process of the application. I can’t thank them enough and I will be using them again very soon to apply for another license.

Head Teacher Avatar
Head Teacher
10/09/21 - Google

I am very pleased with the level of care Leafes demonstrated with us. The application which I understand to be very complex was executed seamlessly. A very personal service was provided throughout the duration of the relationship and I would recommend this company with no doubt or cautions. In all honesty there is nothing that I can fault from price to service. I am very grateful to the team and recomend them as an outstanding service provider.

Mihai Scurtu Avatar
Mihai Scurtu
08/09/21 - Google

Very professional team.

Stephen Willis Avatar
Stephen Willis
01/09/21 - Google

Had no problems at all with correspondence and Ross was a big help getting my license pushed through.

Damian Kiernozek (Teściu) Avatar
Damian Kiernozek (Teściu)
14/08/21 - Google

I'd like to recommend this company to anybody that is looking for a transport manager. Ross is very helpful and professional, gets on with the job really fast and it's very reliable !

TJ Krutkevicius Transport LTD Avatar
TJ Krutkevicius Transport LTD
11/08/21 - Google

Very professional and Responsible team. They know what they are doing and sorting everything really fast.Highly recommending! Its the team you can trust!

Noname Squad (Teściu) Avatar
Noname Squad (Teściu)
10/08/21 - Google

I'd like to recommend this company to anybody that is looking for a transport manager. Ross is very helpful and professional, gets on with the job really fast and it's very reliable !

Pawel Marczak Avatar
Pawel Marczak
03/08/21 - Google

thank you for your great help.

Almond Pharma Avatar
Almond Pharma
27/07/21 - Google

Very happy with the professionalism and patience when working with Ross.

Pete Holbrook Removals Avatar
Pete Holbrook Removals
27/07/21 - Google

Excellent service from Leafes Logistics took all the worry and stress out of the process at a very reasonable cost. Kept us in the loop the whole time can not recommend highly enough thank you Ross.

Tomas Krutkevicius Avatar
Tomas Krutkevicius
28/06/21 - Google

They are the best! They sorted out TM in less than 1 hour! We would work again with Leafes Logistics again. Strong recommendations!Thank you.

Tom Reddy Avatar
Tom Reddy
28/06/21 - Google

Ross at Leafe's Logistics is always a pleasure to deal with, extremely responsive on the phone and highly professional.Very experienced in his field, he has set up several licences for me and linked with many potential clients, they are always a faultless experience and he takes a vast amount of pressure away from all parties.My licence applications always go through smoothly and without incident thanks to his help. Can highly recommend Ross and hope to work with him long into the future.

aurel malacu Avatar
aurel malacu
28/06/21 - Google

Great fast and reliable service from Leafes Logistics LTD team. Operator licence came through in prompt time with the DVSA thanks to their help and contacts. Transport Manager that they found for me has great experience. I will use Leafes services again and would highly recomend to others to use this company if they want an operator licence.

Tony Williams Avatar
Tony Williams
28/06/21 - Google

Quality company to work for quick and efficient servicesRecommend to all transport operators and managersTop drawTony

Jewel Mwanaka Avatar
Jewel Mwanaka
21/06/21 - Google

I was very imperessed with Leafes Logistics Ltd services. Excellent.Patrick Mwanaka

Ian Hinchliffe Avatar
Ian Hinchliffe
18/06/21 - Google

Great support and advise from Ross at Leafes Logistics and managed to obtain my O licence ahead of normal DVSA time frames. Would highly recommend

Jaslove Singh Avatar
Jaslove Singh
17/06/21 - Google

Ross is a great person very very helpfull

Ellen Clancy Avatar
Ellen Clancy
17/06/21 - Google

Ross at Leafes Logistics was extremely helpful assisting with our operator license application. He was always quick to respond and always able go guide us when responding to the Traffic Commissioner. He has also helped us find a external transport manager to work with us on this new area of business for us.

Jayne Nicholson Avatar
Jayne Nicholson
30/05/21 - Google

They were very helpful and understanding of our needs.

Ferry Van Duivenvoorde Avatar
Ferry Van Duivenvoorde
20/05/21 - Google

After first conversation with ross he set the wheels in motion. Send him the relevant paperwork which was partly filled in and he sorted the rest. If there were issues they were dealt with either via email or quick phonecall.Applied also for interim license and my full operating licence was due 6th may. To my surprice i didnt get my interim license but my full operating license on the 20th april.This is prob due to the hard work off ross so many thanks to him.

Daniel Moraru Avatar
Daniel Moraru
20/05/21 - Google

a very good collaboration and very good professionals. informs you about any stage of the documents and successfully completes the project.

Kevin D Avatar
Kevin D
20/05/21 - Google

Great Service from Start to Finish, very professional and helpful in dealing with our application. Would highly recomend to anyone

Scott Murphy Avatar
Scott Murphy
20/05/21 - Google

Was told about Leafes from a friend that had used them in the past, was very professional.

Alexander Stoyanov Avatar
Alexander Stoyanov
15/05/21 - Google

We appointed and used Leafes Logistics Ltd from the very start when we decided to start our own transport company and apply for Goods Vehicles Licence. Their professional knowledge and experience, extremely helpful and prompt advice was key to our success in obtaining the necessary licence to operate. Very friendly, helpful and courteous professionals, always quick in their work and ready to assist you 24/7. We couldn't have done it without Ross and his team of pros. Thank you guys, your advice, work and help was invaluable and perfect. Would always recommend you to anyone looking to set up their own transport business. We very highly appreciate everything you have done for us and will continue to stay in touch with you for any future advice and assistance. Ares Transport Ltd

Simranjeet S Avatar
Simranjeet S
14/05/21 - Google

We used Leafe's to help us obtain our Operators Licence. Ross was professional, always available to answer and questions and we were licenced within 6 weeks!Highly recommend Leafe's.

Jonathan Seal Avatar
Jonathan Seal
08/05/21 - Google

I fully recommend going through Leafe’s Logistics to gain your Operators License and to source you a Transport Manager.Ross is totally professional and fully responsive and is always there to help.Ross was recommended to me and it was a brilliant bit of advice.Many Thanks for your help Ross !!

Charlotte Ely Avatar
Charlotte Ely
08/05/21 - Google

We used Leafe's to help us obtain our Operators Licence. Ross was professional, always available to answer and questions and we were licenced within 6 weeks!Highly recommend Leafe's.

Jay Singh Avatar
Jay Singh
08/05/21 - Google

Extremely good service do exactly as they sayVery helpful always got back to us with any questions/ enquiries we had would highly recommend Leafe’s logisticsThanks Ross . Jay

Ciprian Croitoru Avatar
Ciprian Croitoru
08/05/21 - Google

Normally I don't write reviews, but with this company I feel compelled to do it!I was helped with all the necessary application documents, if I had a problem I was helped as soon as possible, and I received the license in almost 7 weeks!I recommend it with the all the confidence!Ross is the best man in town!

saadia Ahmad Avatar
saadia Ahmad
01/05/21 - Google

Great service; very knowledgeable and helped us through the process of securing our Operator's Licence. I would thoroughly recommend.

Radu Munteanu Avatar
Radu Munteanu
01/05/21 - Google

I contacted Ross and his service and professionalism were outstanding from start to finish, I recommend Ross any day

Mandy Humphries Avatar
Mandy Humphries
01/05/21 - Google

After looking at opportunities to work as an External Transport Manager I spoke to Ross @ Leafes Logistics who set me up with some local companies.Ross has always been very helpful and knowledgeable when ever I have been in contact with him and I would definitely recommend him to Transport Mangers looking for some external work or operators wanting to be put in contact with a TM.

Amelia Kosicki Avatar
Amelia Kosicki
01/05/21 - Google

As the director / CEO of "Customised Travel Limited" I can recommend the services provided by "Ross Leafe / Leafes Logistics Limited".The area I am in suffers a incredible shortage of PSV Transport Managers (Or there in good ones !). The screening process done by Ross is second to none as the Transport Manager I have acquired (Not a easy task) with his help is superb.Andrew KosickiCustomised Travel Limited

Adz Davis-Wright Avatar
Adz Davis-Wright
20/04/21 - Google

I contacted Ross through google and his service and professionalism has been outstanding from start to finish if I’ve had a question it’s been answered well within a reasonable time frame.Every time I have called he has helped me if I’ve left him a voice mail he has always returned my call regardless of how busy he is.He runs an outstanding business and service and I would highly recommend him to anyone starting out in the transport industry.

James Mclaren Avatar
James Mclaren
20/04/21 - Google

As a CPC holder that was struggling to get into a role, i found Leafes Logistics "find a transport manager" on facebook. I decided to give Leafes Logistics a ring and spoke to Ross. Ross pointed me towards Freelance TM work. I was a little nervous as it was the first time i had considered this, but Ross couldn't of helped me more. Ross has already got my first role liked up as a Freelance TM, he has supported me all the way through the process and is always there to help out on the other end of the phone. Im looking forward to taking on more roles with Ross at Leafes Logistics

N S Avatar
N S
20/04/21 - Google

Ross at Leafes Logistics has always delivered on exceptional service and professionalism.. Ross always ensure all parties are well communicated.As an external TM, I dealt with a lot of companies who only want to charge clients & TM to increase their profit and Don't really understand the situation....Leafe Logistics always work in clients favour and give right guidance..... Would surely recommend Ross to my new operators....

John Rosie Avatar
John Rosie
20/04/21 - Google

Great service. Ross was very efficient and provided good advice in obtaining operators licence. The pricing was clear and consistent.

N Marius Avatar
N Marius
25/03/21 - Google

A go to Company. Starting at communication continuing with accuracy, skills, knowledge, experience, contacts etc. You will be more then satisfied with all the services you will receive. My personal experience with Leafes Logistics has been a complete pleasure and ended in complete success with they're help. Found everything I needed and got them quicker then expected. Strongly recommend Company

Камелия Янков Avatar
Камелия Янков
25/03/21 - Google

Excellent professional service. Quick and easy to work with. I will do again, hopefully in the near future.

David Franklin Avatar
David Franklin
24/03/21 - Google

I've been an External transport manager since 2008 and this company is by far the best at finding me work.Thank you Ross at Leafes logistics.Kind regards Dave Franklin

Chris Mallinson Avatar
Chris Mallinson
19/03/21 - Google

Ross and his team providing a 1st class service in connecting External Transport Mangers with Clients. Highly recommend Transport Professionals and companies looking for External Transport Managers to contact them

One in a Million Avatar
One in a Million
19/03/21 - Google

I can’t rate this company high enough I had a long conversation with the director Ross nothing is too much for him he answered all my questions I posed and guided me throughout the process.Ross definitely goes the extra mile for his customers and i give his company a 5 star plus rating

S and B Haulage Avatar
S and B Haulage
17/03/21 - Google

Effortless and streamlined! Ross at leafes logistics is a wizard!After having bad experiences trusting in other professional companies to help us gain our operators license and been given bad advice/recommendations, leaving us on our final chance with the traffic commissioner. Ross pulled together all the essentials and appointed a new transport manager to our case and in a matter of a few days we had our interim licence granted!Couldn't recommend Leafes logistics enough !!

John Furlong Avatar
John Furlong
12/03/21 - Google

Excellent service from Ross, I was kept in the loop and our licence came through on time and without issue.

Danial Saleh Izadkhast Avatar
Danial Saleh Izadkhast
12/03/21 - Google

Effortless and streamlined! Ross at leafes logistics is a wizard!After having bad experiences trusting in other professional companies to help us gain our operators license and been given bad advice/recommendations, leaving us on our final chance with the traffic commissioner. Ross pulled together all the essentials and appointed a new transport manager to our case and in a matter of a few days we had our interim licence granted!Couldn't recommend Leafes logistics enough !!

Cristi A Avatar
Cristi A
12/03/21 - Google

Ross is a nice person and I enjoyed working with him. He helped me get a license very quickly and easier than I expected. I recommend Leafe’s Logistics with confidence.

Stuart Goulden Avatar
Stuart Goulden
05/03/21 - Google

HiWas given Ross number by a friend that recommended his company to me and I am very happy with the service I was given. Everything that Ross said he did and it went like clockwork,I would recommend Leafe’s logistics to anyone person or company that needed transport management help.... Thanks RossStuart 👍

Khubaib Akhtar Avatar
Khubaib Akhtar
05/03/21 - Google

After attaining my Operator CPC qualification I got in touch with Ross. I must say, Ross is a brilliant and committed person who found me 2 operators within the space of a week! Thank you very much Ross, keep up the great work!

Matt Kaye Avatar
Matt Kaye
05/03/21 - Google

Leaf's Logistics is a very professional, responsive and accurate company.Used Ross to obtain our O licence. He knows exactly what he's doing. Nothing to hide, all costings laid out in the beginning. They do exactly what they say on the tin. Will not hessite to use again for anything we need in this field of expertise. Most of all, would never hessite to refer/recommend to anyone. Regards, Matthew Kaye

Zwe Ncube Avatar
Zwe Ncube
26/02/21 - Google

Professional, friendly and efficient service. Happy to use them again.

Richard Berry Avatar
Richard Berry
26/02/21 - Google

Ross was very professional and quick to respond to emails and Messgaes, nothing was too much trouble.He arranged my transport managers CPC refresher course, together with my drivers CPC and in a short period of time my interim licence was granted.I would highly recommend Ross’ services.

Tim aubury Avatar
Tim aubury
22/02/21 - Google

Ross found me a new TM within a few days who is in a good location and experienced in our industry. Would recommend his services without a doubt.

Manny Galea Avatar
Manny Galea
18/02/21 - Google

I would have no hesitation in recommending Leafes Logistics, they have worked wonders with my application for my transport license. My application ended up being slightly more complexed and i was ready to throw the towel in. The issue I had did not Phase Leafes Logistics at all.I would like to say thank you to Leafes Logistics for all your hard work and gaining me my transport license.5 star services. Well done

syed shamsheer Avatar
syed shamsheer
18/02/21 - Google

Legend

Michael Clark Avatar
Michael Clark
18/02/21 - Google

Superb service and incredibly helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and always at the other end of the phone.Guided me through the process for an application and communication was great throughout.I would recommend this company to anyone looking for operators license advice , money well spent.Thanks for everything Ross

ross simons Avatar
ross simons
18/02/21 - Google

I have had the pleasure of using Leafes Logistics for both CPC training and also recruitment of a Transport Manager. In both Cases the service is received was excellent and i would have no issues recommending Leafes Logistics.

Phil Stokes Avatar
Phil Stokes
18/02/21 - Google

I found a new client through Leafes and they were excellent and professional throughout. Would fully recommend. Thanks.

Weyinmi Addison Avatar
Weyinmi Addison
18/02/21 - Google

They are easy to speak to and the cheapest i found so far, for the service they offered.The best thing i like about this company is that, they dont waste time in processing your application.Thanks Guys for making my application fast and stress-free.

Shahbaz Khan Avatar
Shahbaz Khan
11/02/21 - Google

Ross has been outstanding in supporting my applications for the operating licence. He delivers on time and commitments. Polite and helpful. I highly recommend him and his services.

Ajibade Olamide Avatar
Ajibade Olamide
11/02/21 - Google

Leafes Logistics Limited has the magic finger to get things done as easy as possible, It was like a magic when he called me that my full licence is ready in just 6 weeks, considering December holiday and COVID-19 issue but he still go ahead to get his job done before the premised date.Leafes Logistics are the best in town for now, cheap, convince, professionalism, always they to help even after working hour.For Great Value and professional job, the best company in the UK is Leafes Logistics Limited.I will recommend them to all my contacts.THANK YOU!

toni toni Avatar
toni toni
28/01/21 - Google

E bana operator licensen me ket kompani shum te sakt ne cdo drejtim dhe shum te komunikueshem i rekomandoj

toni toni Avatar
toni toni
27/01/21 - Google

E bana operator licensen me ket kompani shum te sakt ne cdo drejtim dhe shum te komunikueshem i rekomandoj.
(Translation: I made the operator license with this company very accurate in every direction and very communicative I recommend)

Joshua Hughes Avatar
Joshua Hughes
25/01/21 - Google

Very helpful and professional service

I have just this week received my first Operators License thanks to Leafe Logistics. I first decided to apply for my license when it became apparent that The Ltd company driver scheme was going to be suspended indefinitely. So, I started making enquiries about the O License because reverting to PAYE after all these years as a self-employed was never an option. Thus began my research by visiting a few websites, but I wasn't convinced with any of them; and out of the blue, I received an email from Ross; I just filled in an online form that I had forgotten about: after our first exchange, I knew I had found the right company to assist me with this daunting task. If you’re looking for a straight forward and professional service look no further than Leafe Logistics; I’ll suggest you deal with Ross himself.

Abu Bakarr Komeh, Director, Pass-Time Driving Ltd

Having researched many suppliers to help us in gaining our Operators Licence, I decided to contact Leafe’s Logistics purely based on the website which stood out to me, looked professional and knowledgeable. Ross responded to my enquiry straight away and made the whole process so easy from start to finish. We successfully gained our O Licence but still have regular contact with Ross if we have any queries or need further assistance with anything. Ross is always so helpful, and nothing is too much trouble. I highly recommend Leafe’s Logistics, very professional and customer service is brilliant.

Hannah Francis, Assoc CIPD, Murray Andrews

Leafe's Logistics is outstanding in every possible way. I was in the process of obtaining my Operators Licence and at the start it can seem daunting but with the help of the team at Leafe's Logistics it made it 100 times easier. The professionalism and consistency of the help you receive is truly amazing, never have I ever received this level of customer service. The professional and courteous team take into consideration your personal circumstances for obtaining the licence and helping you every single step of the way. Without the help of Ross Leafe I honestly believe I would still be on step one. The services these guys provide I would highly recommend to anybody who is looking for a transport consultant to help them through the process of this. I feel like I am under rating them giving them a 5 star review but unfortunately that is the maximum you can give. I had tried a few other company’s before I went through with it with Leafe's Logistics, the service you receive for the price you pay is truly unbelievable. I got quoted three times the amount than what I got quoted for at this company; I believe they are the only company out there now that actually wants to help people with their applications and just don’t want to take your money. Any questions I had got answers quickly with no hesitation and I never got a “don’t know”. These guys take pride in what they do, they have been great and offered nothing but support and assistance every step of the way since day one.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jack Major, Jack Major Haulage

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for assisting South London Movers securing their O'license this week. Ross has been extremely professional and informative throughout the whole process and always ensured we conducted the business within legal requirements to achieve our license.

We will be using Ross from Leafe’s for onward training alongside our Transport Manager to ensure we comply to the level required in all aspects of running a fleet of HGV's.

We would fully recommend Leafe’s Logistics to everyone.

Barry Challis, Director, South London Movers

We had a need to acquire an Operator’s Licence and put in place a CPC holder, and we had no experience in transport administration! Ross helped us from the ground up, providing advice and support in regard to the application for the “O” Licence, driver recruitment, tachograph admin and other areas. His knowledge and industry connections have proved invaluable support and saved me a whole heap of time.

Colin Cripps, Director of BBS Fleet Logistics

As a relatively new company Trans Rhino have been fortunate enough to have Leafe’s Logistics on hand to advise and assist on transport laws and regulations which has been invaluable. They also helped us through the process to set up our Operators Licence; this was hassle free and they helped us with every bit of detail that needed to be covered.
We will continue to use Leafe’s Logistics to ensure that we continue to operate effectively and that the interface between ourselves and the law remains seamless, something we would advocate to any prospective new client!

Alison Callow, Accounts and Administration

Leafe's Logistics are fantastic—from the very start their office staff knew exactly what they were talking about! The Operator's Licence application process was made really easy by Leafe's Logistics. They dealt with the whole application process from start to finish and completed the newspaper advert for us. They chased the application from start to finish and kept as updated every step of the way. We are really pleased we found Leafe's to assist us with this complicated process. We will certainly use their services again in the future for any increase margins required. We have taken on their Tachograph Management services which is faultless and hassle free for our company so we can concentrate on the day to day running of our business.

Good luck for the future Leafe's - we wish you to reach great heights!!!!! 😉

Charlie Stark, Operations Director, Scottish Banter

We initially contacted Ross at Leafe's Logistics to see if he could help with our Tacho Analysis as we weren’t happy with our existing system. This quickly progressed to him providing assistance in giving us complete confidence in all areas of compliance regarding our Operators Licence. Within days, a new system for Tacho analysis was provided and Ross’s knowledge and professionalism made the whole system very easy to implement. Ross then was able to provide us with an advisor who came to our premises to discuss any questions regarding the Operators Licence to ensure we were happy that we had a system in place that the DVSA would also be happy with! …And what can I say, after a spot check visit from the DVSA we walked away with a clean bill of health. We continue to have a weekly reporting process with Leafe Logistics and it really couldn’t be easier! Thank you for giving us peace of mind on all things compliance Ross, and we look forward to continuing to work with you!

Laura Waters, Skip it Recycling

Leafe's Logistics have been a great help in sorting out my Operator's Licence. I looked at a number of companies but after a phone call with Ross it was clear they were the ones to go with; he made the process really clear and helped us find a great Transport Manager. I will definitely be using Leafe's Logistics to support my business moving forward.

Frances

I looked at many suppliers to help my company gain it's Operator License. I decided on Leafe’s Logistics after speaking to Ross the director of the company. Nothing was to much trouble and his team was always there to help. Highly recommended and will be using Leafe’s Logistics again for any future application's or major changes to the license.

Greg Draper, Auto Logistics Ltd.

Leafe's Logistics, you are an amazing company! Always there when I need you and you know exactly what you are doing. Got things going really quickly, always one step ahead and at nearly half the price from other quotes—thank you, we really appreciate it.

Adam Crane, ANC Haulage Ltd

I would like to thank you for all the assistance in obtaining our Standard National Operators licence and supplying our transport manager over the last 12 months. You made the whole thing easy and stress free.

Mike Titmarsh, M J Titmarsh Ltd

I recommend Leafes Logistics Ltd. Quick services and Great Communication. Fully recommended.

Mariusz, Conecto Ltd

Working with Ross of Leafe's Logstics has been an excellent decision from our point of view. We invested in land with stables and barn in a rural area with single track access and were of the opinion that obtaining an Operator's Licence would prove very difficult. We decided to obtain professional help and my husband found Leafe's Logistics on the internet. Having spoken to Ross, we were confident that this young man would be able to assist us. We have not looked back since. Ross continues to support us ensuring that all the necessary rules are adhered to and doing the paper work such as recording tachos, service history of the lorries, advising of the period we can run between services, and with one of the specialised vehicles, obtaining DVSA'S permission for extended service periods due to reduced hours of use. A large saving to us, and one we had no idea was available to us. Our association with Ross allows us, with confidence, to get on with the important work, that of running our business.

Martin and Christa Lord, Hoss and Co-Agri Ltd

Leafe's Logistics has been a great help in sorting out our Operator's Licence for J&M Scaffolding Ltd. Very helpful and very good advice and great service. I would recommend anyone to Leafe's Logistics!! Keep up with the good work!! All the best from Peter @ J&M Scaffolding Ltd.

Peter Ball, Operations Director, J&M Scaffolding Ltd

Leafe's Logistics Limited arranged every aspect of the O Licence process for our scaffolding company swiftly to great success. The team are available on hand to help basically all the time, fast reliable and competitive rates, great service all round.

Brian West, Operations Director, Deluxe Scaffolding

We called Leafe's Logistics to assist our company with a Major Change/Variation to our Operator's Licence. We needed our operating center moved to another location and more vehicles added. Leafe's Logistics arranged all the paperwork for us and put the advert in the newspaper. This company is world class and knows exactly what they are doing. Received our changed licence back with no problems. We would recommend to anybody and would definitely use Leafe's Logistics again in the future! Thank you.

Mr Huddson, Director, RJH Transportation

I would just like to express my gratitude to all at Leafe's Logistics for their efforts in applying for my O licence. They were very helpful and knowledgable and I would definitely use them again!

Mick Parkes

Many thanks for your help with my application for my operators licence. Ross helped me as much as he could in a proper professional manor and kept me up to date every step of the way. I would highly recommend his services to future customers. Many thanks for all your help.

Chris Franklin, The Coach Company

Ross from Leafe’s Logistics was great. From start to finish everything was taken care of and it really put your mind at rest, just knowing that the dreaded forms that we all dislike were filled in right! It all went through with no problems; I’d encourage anyone to use this great service when applying for an operator license if you want peace of mind and no stress! This company will reach great heights doing what they do best. Well done Leafe’s!!

Rob Fawcett, RJF AMERICAN MOTORHOMES

After hearing many positive comments regarding Leafe's Logistics we decided to give them a call to assist in locating a Transport Manager. Ross and his team put us at ease immediately; now just a week later we have successfully applied for an interim operator license. I can highly recommend these guys without any hesitation.

Gary Blakelock, GBTRANSPORTED

Many thanks for your help in our successful application for a PSV Operators licence. Your guidance and advice through the process has been invaluable. In particular, your speed of response and timely delivery of everything you said you would do, gave us great comfort that we were in “safe hands”. We would recommend your services to anyone applying for a PSV or HGV operator’s licence.

Paul Lewis, NightBus Exeter

I have found Ross to be a tremendous asset to our business. We first contacted Leafe’s Logistics for advice and quickly found ourselves with a not only an advisor but someone who worked to find solutions to our problems. At a time where assistance was needed this was a real help. Thanks Ross!

Colin Lowe, Operations Director

We wanted to apply for an Operator’s License at both our London Depot and our Manchester Depot, but wasn’t quite sure how to go about it. I was recommended by a Business Colleague to call Leafe's Logistics, to ask if they could help us through the process. From the very first telephone call, we were guided by Leafe's Logistics on both the process and the paperwork we had to fill in. They then took us through the whole process until the Operator's Licenses were issued at both depots in Manchester and London. We as a Company have found Leafe's Logistics to be very professional, as well as knowledgeable regarding the application. They have strong connections within DVSA and I am sure this is why our application went through with no hassle at all. Thanks to all the team and Leafe's Logistics, we know where to find you in the future!! 😉

Kevin Prosser, Tri-Star Packaging Supplies Ltd

On behalf of JAW Scaffolding Ltd I would personally like to thank you for all your hard work you have done for us over the last four months. You have kept in constant contact with us, offered the best of advice and made us feel there was always light at the end of the tunnel with your optimism, it's been a pleasure dealing with you at all times and also I feel a superb service for what you have charged us.

John Woodland, Managing Director, Jaws Scaffolding Ltd

Leafe's Logistics are great to work with and would recommend them to anyone. I must mention Ross was very helpful and offered a very personal service which is fantastic!!! When it comes to logistics with our HGV's we will be using Leafe's Logistics for the foreseeable future.

Karl Thornton, Director, T&T Group Limited

Thank you very much for providing me with a transport manager at such short notice (less than 24 hours after payment). You dealt with me in a superb manner in the shortest possible time thank you very much your service is fantastic and valuable to the Transport Industry (Public Service Sector).

Denis Mac, Mac Adams Transport Services

Welman Transport is a start up haulier and without the help of Ross of Leafe’s Logistics none of it would be possible. Ross helped us every step of the way, including sourcing a Transport Manager. His knowledge of the industry and O/Licence documentation is second to none. Thank you for your guidance and service.

Laurence Welman, MD, Welman Transport Ltd